I made a decision I choosed to keep…


I made a decision. I choosed to keep you! Yes! I was thinking and feeling more before do this one. Because of you are important for me and be a part of my life. When I am walking on the way, you that way. When I am walking with my best friend. My best friend that I mean, is you. Because of I have a decision.

I am sorry for our introduction before. Since one time that remembering me with you, until now. Ai! What is the meaning of those all? I still try to take much of lessons from it.

Oia… “May I introduce you to my brothers and my family?”


“Pesan-pesan positif dan konstruktif, sangat berguna demi masa depan kita”

