I was surprised The accident happened in front…


I was surprised! The accident happened, in front of me, just now. A motorcycle, a man who drived it, and another man, have get injured. Aww…they were screaming. Because of that injure. I see that their bodies are sick, now. And I feel it also, on my heart.

Ya Allah, give your Help with them… I know, Your Kindness with us.

When you got injured in your body, so you will bring it to the hospital. Then, eat some medicine. But, when your soul get injure…what will you do?


“Pesan-pesan positif dan konstruktif, sangat berguna demi masa depan kita”

