Untuk engkau Siapapun engkau¿ Yang telah Allah pilihkan…


Untuk engkau:

Siapapun engkau¿. Yang telah Allah pilihkan untuk mau membersamai saya, sampai nanti ku tiada lagi, senyuman ini. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Yes, sure! We are soulmate. Nice to know you, my friend. Lets continue our next steps, together we can!
Take my hand,
I save my heart on yours,
then, we are smiling together. 🙂 🙂 🙂

Help me to open my mind,
learn me much of important lessons about life,
share me more about yourself, then I can understand you,
give me time, to do that (understanding you), then you can see my smiles more beautiful day by day, time by time,
I wish to be better with you,
but, I wish to know first. Who are you? Wahai hamba-Nya nan lagi tersenyum-senyam-an mu… :_¿

@s(y)apa…¿

“Pesan-pesan positif dan konstruktif, sangat berguna demi masa depan kita”

