Tonight, I Miss You So Much ^^


Jl. Lintas Sumatera -> Solok

Jl. Lintas Sumatera -> Solok

There is a piece of my heart on yours. I leaved it since we were part each other. When I go to a far place. And there is long distance between us, tonight. I miss you so much my home town.

You, where I growth from a baby until be a little girl.

You, where I ever got much of knowledge and experiences when I was child.

You, where I begin created my colourful imagination in my mind.

You, where I learned to be a brave person.

You, where I make a dream to be an independen woman.

You, where there are much of rule.

You, where I was born about twenty five years ago.

You, where there are many beautiful way that send me to my day today.

You, where I taken that picture, there is a family whose very…very… kind to my family.

You, where is the kinship so pure and white.

You, where all of my family at there now.

Save them with your peaceful climate, please.

Mother, father, sisters, brothers, niece, aunt, brother in law, and all of them who loved me and pray for me always, for my best.  I miss them so much as I miss you.

You, I hope that we can meet again in the best opportunity for celebrating our happiness. Ya, we are happy because we can smiling together under the smiling sun, someday.

Hay, how are you today?

🙂🙂🙂


“Pesan-pesan positif dan konstruktif, sangat berguna demi masa depan kita”

