You are what you read


Remembering what you read

Remembering what you read

 

🙂 🙂 🙂

“MS”. I like both of them. Because each of that word are the first letter of my name (that stand of 2 words). Thank you very much for my parent who gave those letters as a part of my name. And I still using it until now, later and forever. 🙂

Before, I used many kind of pictures as my blog picture. But, since yesterday I put those letters to change it. I was very happy when I success created it. This is a new moment for me. Alhamdulillahirabbil’alamiin. 😀

Just now, I read many article and looked for many words that I wish. The purposes are to improve  my ability and  get another vocabulary.  And I met many beautiful words, there. Then, I write them here for remembrance. But, in this best opportunity, I wish to write some words that begin of letter: “M” and letter “S” at the end, only.

Ok, let’s peek them below:

🙂 :) :) :) :) :)

Magnanimous

Dermawan

Multifarious, miscellaneous

Banyak dan bermacam-macam
Multitudinous Berjumlah besar, banyak sekali
Measures Mengukur, menghitung
Momentous Sangat penting, sungguh-sungguh
Miss Lucky ~:kemujuran
Manageress Manajer perempuan
Miraculous Ajaib
Messrs Tuan-tuan, ditulis di depan nama perusahaan
Mayoress Istri walikota, wanita yang bertindak sebagai nyonya rumah walikota
Mountainous Bergunung-gunung, besar sekali
Moorings Tali untuk menambatkan, tempat berlabuh
Metropolis Ibukota, kota terpenting
Meticulous Sangat teliti
Mellifluous, melodious Merdu
Marvelous Bagus sekali
Mass Massa; banyak sekali
Matchless Tidak ada bandingannya
Mathematics Ilmu pasti, matematika
Mechanics Ilmu mekanika, ilmu tentang mesin
Meritoriouos Berjasa
Metrics Ilmu irama lagu, ilmu tentang meter
Mildness Keringanan, kelembutan, kehalusan
Miss Nona
Mistress Nyonya rumah, kekasih
Molasses Sirup gula
Moluccas Maluku
Monstrous Dahsyat
Mores Adat istiadat
Mugginess Kelembutan
Metamorphosis Perubahan bentuk … 🙂 🙂 🙂

“Pesan-pesan positif dan konstruktif, sangat berguna demi masa depan kita”