Rent Car


I and others

I and others

Sunrise and tree

Sunrise and tree

Today morning is Saturday. As usually I am doing my activities out of home. Ya, because of I work as an employee at a business company in this City, Bandung. Since four years and six month ago, I am going to there with a rent car. Yes! Indonesian name is angkot. Angkot is a car that using by many people to go to their same destination. I mean that one direction. Because, there are some of them who say stop to the driver when I not yet arrive to my destination, sometime. But we are have some direction, of course.

And today I am still in same activity. Although same direction where I go everyday, but I try to make different on the way of thinking about that. Because I believe that today is a prize in this life. When morning come I have much of spirit. This is happen when I see the brighten sunrise. And that time I remember you, directly. Because you are sunrise on my heart.

I never see you by my eyes until now. But why I remembering you in almost of my time. I still think about this situation one. So, until get the answer I still be in here to save questions.

“Who are you, actually?”

Me alone as passanger

Me alone as passanger

🙂 🙂 🙂 PRASASTI KITA 🙂 🙂 🙂

Engkau yang awalnya satu, kini tak lagi begitu.
Ada yang senantiasa bersamamu dalam melangkah.
Buka mata, lalu melihatlah.
Optimalkan fungsi telinga, lalu mendengarlah.
Raba hati, lalu rasakanlah apa yang sesama rasakan.
Indera penciuman, ada pada hidungmu.
Pedulilah pada lingkungan.
Ada kulit yang membentang luas pada dirimu, itulah alam.
Renungkanlah…”

KITA TETAP SAHABATAN YAH..,
YM :: maryas_y
PADA SUATU HARI CATATAN-CATATAN INI MENJADI PENGINGAT, BAHWA KITA PERNAH BERAKTIVITAS BERSAMA DI DUNIA

I am Asking You

I am Asking You


“Pesan-pesan positif dan konstruktif, sangat berguna demi masa depan kita”