Smile for you ^.*


Wish to smile for you, in more time. Always. 🙂 🙂 🙂

and wish to make another beautiful smile forever… 🙂 🙂 🙂

then, still wish to smile for you in every opportunity… 🙂 🙂 🙂

because you come in to my life, then smile for you again… 🙂 🙂 🙂

so that, you be my inspiration, and free smile sending to you now…  🙂 🙂 🙂

They are special for you only.  Yes! For you, who transfer your knowledge more to me, before.  And I get much of benefit from it all.

Thank you very much for your kindness.

I hope, we shall meet again under happier auspices.  For enjoy our friendship.  As one of the way to be nearest with Allah subhanahu wa ta’ala.

Amiin ya Rabbal’alamiin.

And those are the next smiles…. below:

🙂 🙂 🙂

 


One comment


“Pesan-pesan positif dan konstruktif, sangat berguna demi masa depan kita”