Prasasti dari Sebelah


English: Kingdom Centre, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia....

English: Kingdom Centre, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia. Taken by BroadArrow in 2007. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

Today is my first day in here. My secret diary. It is all about me. Me and my life stories are in here. Since now, I wish to create note in English. Because this is my way to practice it. Let’s do what we wish to do, now. And now I am beginning what I wish to do.

I have plan to go abroad someday. Such as Saudi Arabia, China, India (there are more of country that I wish visit). But, I will not catch it alone, by my self only. So that, I wish have a friend or more to accompany me. Then, go there (abroad) together.

Will you?

Oia, first of all, I would like to introduce my self.  I am muslimah.  Then, I am fourth child from five brothers and sisters in my family. So that, I put ’45 as my identity in here. I have two brothers and two sisters. Both of my sisters was married. But, my brothers not yet, until now. And me to. I am a single girl when create this note.

Before, I was create note by me and my friend. That named “My Surya.” You can search about it. Then see who am I at there. That  was my past. And who am I depend of what I am doing now.

I found my self when I met other friend in my past. And until now we are still keep in touch. I am happy. Because me and my friend are the best.

 Then who are you?

:) :) :)


“Pesan-pesan positif dan konstruktif, sangat berguna demi masa depan kita”